banner ad
banner ad
banner ad


| 12 June 2013 | Reply

image001 (2)

Victory Records’ Summer 2013 music sampler is now streaming on YouTube. Watch and listen to this interactive video here.

The Summer sampler features COUNTERPARTS’ newest single “Wither” from their upcoming album, The Difference Between Hell And Home, along with new tracks from THESE HEARTS and ERIMHA. Pre-order packages are available at

  1. TEAR OUT THE HEART – “Infamous Las Words”
  2. SNOW WHITE’S POISON BITE  “Will You Meet Me In The Graveyard”
  3. THE BUNNY THE BEAR – ”In Like Flynn”
  4. TERROR – “Hard Lessons”
  5. CONTINENTS – “Idle Hands”
  6. THESE HEARTS – ”Miserable”
  7. AS THEY BURN – “Dream Collapse”
  8. CLOSE YOUR EYES – “Valleys”
  9. EMMURE – “Protoman”
  10. SEEKER – “She” (DEMO)
  11. COUNTERPARTS – “Wither”
  12. FALL CITY FALL – “Lovebirds”
  13. THE ROYALTY – “Won’t Be Long”
  14. SILVERSTEIN – “Smashed Into Pieces”
  15. HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS – “Ohio Is For Lovers”
  16. ERIMHA – “Verdict Of The Soul”

Download the Summer 2013 merchandise catalog here

Category: Articles

About the Author ()

ToddStar - that's me... just a rocking accountant who had dreams of being a rock star. I get to do the next best thing to rocking the globe - I get to take pictures of the lucky ones that do. I love to shoot all genres of music and different types of performers. If it is related to music, I love to photograph it. I get to shoot and hang with not only some of my friends and idols, but some of the coolest people around today.

Leave a Reply

Please verify you\'re a real person: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

banner ad
banner ad