banner ad
banner ad
banner ad

ISIS Reissue “Celestial” on July 9; Re-Mastered Release Features New Artwork


June 5, 2013, San Francisco – ISIS reissue their landmark full-length debut,Celestial, on July 9 via Ipecac Recordings.

The hard to find and long out-of-print release will be reissued with new artwork from Aaron Turner as well as the audio having been recently remastered by James Plotkin.

Celestial was originally released in 2000 and was cited as one of the decade’s top metal albums by Decibel Magazine.

Celestial track listing:

  1. SGNL>01
  2. Celestial (The Tower)
  3. Glisten
  4. Swarm Reigns (Down)
  5. SGNL>02
  6. Deconstructing Towers
  7. SGNL>03
  8. Collapse and Crush
  9. C.F.T. (New Circuitry and Continued Evolution)
  10. Gentle Time
  11. SGNL>04 (End Transmission)

Category: Articles

About the Author ()

ToddStar - that's me... just a rocking accountant who had dreams of being a rock star. I get to do the next best thing to rocking the globe - I get to take pictures of the lucky ones that do. I love to shoot all genres of music and different types of performers. If it is related to music, I love to photograph it. I get to shoot and hang with not only some of my friends and idols, but some of the coolest people around today.

Leave a Reply

Please verify you\'re a real person: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

banner ad
banner ad