banner ad
banner ad
banner ad

NJ’s The Mongoloids Post Album Trailer For New LP “Mongo Life” Out April 2nd via Six Feet Under Records; Album Produced and Engineered by Will Yip (Circa Survive, Title Fight, Mother Of Mercy)

| 30 January 2013 | Reply


The Mongoloids have posted a trailer for their upcoming full length album entitled “Mongo Life” due out April 2nd via Six Feet Under Records (USA), Reality Records (Europe), and Caboose Recordings (Japan).

The band will also release a new limited 7″ single entitled, “Room To Grow” in February to coincide with a weekend of shows in the North East. The remaining copies will be available online via the band’s webstore on Tuesday, February 19th. “Mongo Life” and “Room To Grow” are a progression on the already solid foundation that The Mongoloids have laid down with their previous releases.

To view the trailer, visit:

The Mongoloids – Mongo Life

01.) Smoke Signals

02.) Live This Way

03.) Did you Figure out an Anthem?

04.) Time Capsule

05.) Room to Grow

06.) Parallels

07.) All I Am

08.) Life Long Past

09.) Go the Same Way

10.) Identity Crisis

11.) Chamber Door

12.) Mongo Life

Category: Articles

About the Author ()

ToddStar - that's me... just a rocking accountant who had dreams of being a rock star. I get to do the next best thing to rocking the globe - I get to take pictures of the lucky ones that do. I love to shoot all genres of music and different types of performers. If it is related to music, I love to photograph it. I get to shoot and hang with not only some of my friends and idols, but some of the coolest people around today.

Leave a Reply

Please verify you\'re a real person: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

banner ad
banner ad