banner ad
banner ad
banner ad

Secret Sphere – New Song “The Fall” Available For Streaming

| 27 September 2012 | Reply

Italian metal band SECRET SPHERE, who recently announced Michelle Luppi (Ex-Vision
Divine/Ex-Thaurorod) as new vocalist, is streaming the new track
“The Fall“. The track will appear on the band’s new LP “Portrait of a Dying Heart“.
Check out “The Fall“:

“Portrait of a Dying Heart“, the band’s seventh LP, is scheduled for a 2012 release
date through Warner Music (Japan), October 24., 2012 and
Scarlet Records (Rest of World), November 25., 2012. The CD will feature a 40-page
booklet, including the novel “She Complies With The Night” on
which the album is based.

The track listing for “Portrait of a Dying Heart” is as follows:
1. Portrait Of A Dying Heart
2. X
3. Wish & Steadiness
4. Union
5. The Fall
6. Healing
7. Lie To Me
8. Secrets Fear
9. The Rising Of Love
10. Eternity

The band’s current lineup consists of the following: Aldo Lonobile – Rythm and lead
guitar, Michele Luppi – Vocals, Andrea Buratto – Bass,
Gabriele Ciaccia – Keyboards, Marco Pastorino – Rythm guitars, Federico Pennazzato –

According to a press release, “SECRET SPHERE, a name guaranteed to make every metal
freak’s heart beat faster with excitement and anticipation.
Crediting bands like HELLOWEEN, ANGRA, DREAM THEATER and SAVATAGE as their biggest
influences, SECRET SPHERE manage to honour the heritage of such big
names while creating their very own brand of METAL.”

Tags: ,

Category: News

About the Author ()

Editor, 100% ROCK MAGAZINE

Leave a Reply

Please verify you\'re a real person: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

banner ad
banner ad