banner ad
banner ad
banner ad

Idlehands Releasing Debut EP “Common Soul” on March 12 via InVogue Records; Band Posts Music Video for Single “The Venetian Hour”

| 8 February 2013 | Reply


San Diego’s Idlehands will be releasing their debut EP “Common Soul” on March 12, 2013 via InVogue Records.  The EP will feature 9 tracks (6 tracks + 3 acoustic tracks). InVogue will also release a limited pressing of 100 physical CD’s that will be available exclusively through

The music video for the single “The Venetian Hour” can be viewed here:  — Below is the track listing for the EP.

1) Leeches

2) Pur Autre Vie

3) The Venetian Hour

4) Launch.Vernacotola

5) Damon Francisco

6) Kids

7) Leeches (Acoustic)

8) The Venetian Hour (Acoustic)

9) Damon Francisco (Acoustic)

Category: Articles

About the Author ()

ToddStar - that's me... just a rocking accountant who had dreams of being a rock star. I get to do the next best thing to rocking the globe - I get to take pictures of the lucky ones that do. I love to shoot all genres of music and different types of performers. If it is related to music, I love to photograph it. I get to shoot and hang with not only some of my friends and idols, but some of the coolest people around today.

Leave a Reply

Please verify you\'re a real person: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

banner ad
banner ad