banner ad
banner ad
banner ad


| 25 January 2013 | Reply


Run For Cover Records is excited to announce their 2013 Split 7″ Subscription. 7 new split 7″ releases will be announced, along with the option to subscribe to the series in order to automatically receive each release in the mail as they come out, along with a few other cool items.

The series will feature the following seven split 7″s each pressed on their own exclusive subscription color limited 250 copies:

1. Anti-Flag / Hostage Calm

2. Tigers Jaw / Self Defense Family / Code Orange Kids / Self Defense Family

3. Shook Ones / Death Is Not Glamorous

4. Miserable (Kristina from Whirr) / Grey Zine

5. Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) / Joie De Vivre

6. Self Defense Family / Self Defense Family

7. Pity Sex / Adventures

Subscription information, descriptions of each split, and links to hear each band involved can be found here:

Category: Articles

About the Author ()

ToddStar - that's me... just a rocking accountant who had dreams of being a rock star. I get to do the next best thing to rocking the globe - I get to take pictures of the lucky ones that do. I love to shoot all genres of music and different types of performers. If it is related to music, I love to photograph it. I get to shoot and hang with not only some of my friends and idols, but some of the coolest people around today.

Leave a Reply

Please verify you\'re a real person: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

banner ad
banner ad