banner ad
banner ad
banner ad

A LIFE ONCE LOST: New Track ‘Something Awful’ Revealed Today with Revolver Magazine

| 14 September 2012 | Reply

A LIFE ONCE LOST has unveiled another new track from their upcoming full length album, Ecstatic Trance! The track, entitled ‘Something Awful’, is the first track on the album and is available for streaming now at Revolver Magazine’s website,

‘Something Awful’ is the second new A LIFE ONCE LOST track released in the past month— the first being ‘Madness is God’ which has a new lyric video to go along with it. The lyric video for ‘Madness is God’ can be viewed at the band’s official YouTube page.

Ecstatic Trance is due out in North America on its new release date of October 22nd and internationally on November 16th via Season of Mist. The band recently revealed the album art for Ecstatic Trance, illustrated by Brian Baker.

Ecstatic Trance track listing:

1. Something Awful

2. Gnawing Lisp

3. Madness Is God

4. Miracle Worker

5. Empty Form

6. I Am

7. The Blues

8. People Stare

9. I See, I Hear

10. I Sit Ill

Head to now! Fans should check the ticker continuously to be “in the know” on upcoming A LIFE ONCE LOST media releases.

For more information on A LIFE ONCE LOST please visit:

Category: News

About the Author ()

ToddStar - that's me... just a rocking accountant who had dreams of being a rock star. I get to do the next best thing to rocking the globe - I get to take pictures of the lucky ones that do. I love to shoot all genres of music and different types of performers. If it is related to music, I love to photograph it. I get to shoot and hang with not only some of my friends and idols, but some of the coolest people around today.

Leave a Reply

Please verify you\'re a real person: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

banner ad
banner ad