banner ad
banner ad
banner ad

KINGDOM COME Release New Video For “God Does Not Sing Our Song”

| 16 April 2013 | Reply


KINGDOM COME has released a video for the first single from their new studio album Outlier. The video for the song“God Does Not Sing Our Song” was filmed and produced by Tim Aßmann and co-produced by Lenny Wolf.

“God Does Not Sing Our Song” was released as a digital single on April 5th!

The song is taken from the new album Outlier which will be released worldwide throughSteamhammer/SPV and will be available as CD and download in Germany on April 26th, in Europe on April 29th and in the US/Canada on May 7th!


  1. God Does Not Sing Our Song 04:05
  2. Running High Distortion 04:14
  3. Rough Ride Ralleye 04:35
  4. Let The Silence Talk 03:29
  5. Holy Curtain 03:59
  6. The Trap Is Alive 04:41
  7. Skip The Cover And Feel 03:37
  8. Don`t Want You To Wait 04:31
  9. Such A Shame 03:18
  10. When Colors Break The Grey 05:03

Category: Articles

About the Author ()

ToddStar - that's me... just a rocking accountant who had dreams of being a rock star. I get to do the next best thing to rocking the globe - I get to take pictures of the lucky ones that do. I love to shoot all genres of music and different types of performers. If it is related to music, I love to photograph it. I get to shoot and hang with not only some of my friends and idols, but some of the coolest people around today.

Leave a Reply

Please verify you\'re a real person: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

banner ad
banner ad